About Me

Hello from the outside

I guess I should start by introducing myself, because I’m sure millions of people will read this, and the first thing they have to know is who’s writing to them. So…

My name’s Ana Lisbeth Tejada, and yes, I like using both of my names. Although if I had to pick one it’d be Lisbeth. Anyway, I’m 23 years old, born and raised in Dominican Republic. My birthday is on May 29 and it is a big deal to me.

I have this mad respect for the written word, so I’ve always loved reading, writing, analysing music lyrics and all that jazz. I’m hoping to share some of those thoughts here, along with my other loves that seem too many and random to name right now.

If you must know, I struggled a lot to find a name for this space, but at the end of the day, if I’m going to share my thoughts with the millions of people who will become my internet-friends, I might as well keep it real.

If you want to contact me, my social media links are in the sidebar. Or you can check out my Contact Information post.

Stick around and get to me, y’all. We could end up having some fun.

Did I make a good use of the “y’all”? No? Let me know.

Love, Lis.

2 thoughts on “Hello from the outside

Leave a Reply

