About Me · My reading

Contact Information

For any inquires, you can email me at: analisbeth29@gmail.com.

I’m willing to provide honest (and respectful) reviews for ARCs of the following genres:

  • Young Adult.
  • New Adult.
  • Contemporary.
  • Fantasy.
  • Romance.
  • Erotica.

Any type of pairings allowed: F/M, M/M, F/F, M/F/M, F/M/F.

If the books don’t fit into one of the mentioned genres, I’m still willing to take a look to the summary and decide if I’ll read and review the book.

Book Reviews Include: Summary and cover of the book, information and links about where to purchase the book, my honest review, and number of stars given on the 5-stars scale.

This blog is also available to serve as a platform for blog tours, sharing teasers, and any type of book news the author is willing to share.

Important: While book reviewing is going to be a big part of this blog, this is still a personal space, where I’ll be sharing my thoughts on other subjects, as well as parts of my life. Other interests include (but are not limited) to: Beauty, fashion, and general pop-culture.

Thanks for reading.

2 thoughts on “Contact Information

Leave a Reply

